Temporarily closed. Expanding our universe at 12th & Bannock in early 2018. Learn More

Contact Kirkland Museum

For general museum inquiries

Phone: 303.832.8576
E-Mail: info@kirklandmuseum.org
Address: 1311 Pearl Street, Denver, CO 80203

Kirkland Museum Staff Contact List

Hugh Grant
Founding Director & Curator

Gerald Horner 
Deputy Director
ghorner@kirklandmuseum.org 
303.832.8576 x211

Renée Albiston 
Marketing & Outreach Manager
renee@kirklandmuseum.org 
303.832.8576 x210

Lily Baird 
Librarian
lbaird@kirklandmuseum.org

Rebecca Gates 
Collections Manager
rgates@kirklandmuseum.org
303.832.8576 x105

Becca Goodrum
Registrar
bgoodrum@kirklandmuseum.org
303.832.8576 x104

 


Christopher Herron
Deputy Curator
cherron@kirklandmuseum.org 
303.832.8576 x101

Charlotte Otto
Visitor Services Manager
cotto@kirklandmuseum.org
303.832.8576 x205

Megan Sullivan 
Volunteer Program Manager
msullivan@kirklandmuseum.org
303.832.8576 x303

Maya Wright
Education Manager & Historian 
mwright@kirklandmuseum.org 
303.832.8576 x207