Contact Kirkland Museum

For general museum inquiries

Phone: 303.832.8576 
E-Mail: info@kirklandmuseum.org
Address: 1201 Bannock Street, Denver, CO 80204

For membership inquiries: membership@kirklandmuseum.org or 303.832.8576 x100

If you have a story about an artist or designer in Kirkland Museum's collection, please fill out this form (PDF)

Key Kirkland Museum Staff

Hugh Grant
Founding Director & Curator

Gerald Horner 
Deputy Director
ghorner@kirklandmuseum.org
303.832.8576 x211

Renée Albiston 
Curatorial Associate & Outreach Manager
renee@kirklandmuseum.org
303.832.8576 x210

Helen Bradley
Membership & Office Assistant
hbradley@kirklandmuseum.org
303.832.8576 x216

Becca Goodrum
Collections Manager
bgoodrum@kirklandmuseum.org
303.832.8576 x222

Ginelle Gross
Marketing & Event Coordinator 
ggross@kirklandmuseum.org
303.832.8576 x221

Christopher Herron
Deputy Curator
cherron@kirklandmuseum.org
303.832.8576 x220

 


 

Charlotte Otto
Visitor Services Manager
cotto@kirklandmuseum.org
303.832.8576 x205

Carli Seeba
Operations Director
cseeba@kirklandmuseum.org
303.832.8576 x217

Megan Sullivan 
Volunteer Program Manager
msullivan@kirklandmuseum.org
303.832.8576 x204

Sherise Talbott
Visitor Services Coordinator
stalbott@kirklandmuseum.org
303.832.8576 x206

Maya Wright
Education Manager & Historian 
mwright@kirklandmuseum.org
303.832.8576 x207